skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Teaneck, NJ

Mexicali Live

phone:201-833-0011
venue:mexicalilive.com
event:facebook.com/events/1580113948888856

Youth Talent, Students, and Families WELCOME!!!

Full Backing Band, Sit in with ours or bring your own.

Be Patient and YOU WILL PLAY… This is a pro jam, beginners welcome to come learn. Expect trial by fire though. You will thank yourself… and have a blast in the process.

Good Eats, Specials, Good Peeps… Solo Acts go see Rich Weiss @ Rivara's in Fair Lawn… this is a jam, and primarily structured as such… for sake of time and sanctity, play in the sandbox with everyone else… Full Bands and Small Acts Welcome… Featured Acts regularly… get on the bus, gus- ya just might like what happens next…

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mike the Hat aka Luvnjoy
  • Last updated: June 4, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 25
  • Tuesday, Oct 02
  • Tuesday, Oct 09
  • Tuesday, Oct 16
  • Tuesday, Oct 23

The Melting Spot

event:facebook.com/pages/The-Melting-Spot-Presents-Verbal-Rhythms/176692932376457

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Sep 21
  • Friday, Oct 19
  • Friday, Nov 16
  • Friday, Dec 21
  • Friday, Jan 18

Search listings near Teaneck, NJ.