skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Staten Island, NY

The Hop Shoppe

The Table (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 9pm

Hosted by Don Teachout

372 Van Duzer Street
Staten Island, NY
phone:718-448-3400
event:instagram.com/tableopenmic?igshid=t336exybkkvh
The Table is a platform of expression like no other. It is a celebration of the various talents,represented in our immediate community, and often from our neighboring boroughs. All acts are welcome. The only thing we ask is that you respect your fellow artist. What will you bring to The Table?

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jan 27
  • Sunday, Feb 03
  • Sunday, Feb 10
  • Sunday, Feb 17
  • Sunday, Feb 24

120 Bay Café

Acoustic Night with Greyson Adams (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Greyson Adams

120 Bay St
Staten Island, NY
phone:718-273-7770
venue:120baycafecargo.com
Acoustic Night every Tuesday Night @9PM.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jan 22
  • Tuesday, Jan 29
  • Tuesday, Feb 05
  • Tuesday, Feb 12
  • Tuesday, Feb 19

Hub 17

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Jahtiek Long

73 Wave Street
Staten Island, NY
phone:917-558-5271
venue:onwavestreet.com
event:facebook.com/mikediexverse
Sign up @ 7PM.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jan 23
  • Wednesday, Jan 30
  • Wednesday, Feb 06
  • Wednesday, Feb 13
  • Wednesday, Feb 20

ETG Book Café

phone:718-447-8256
venue:etgstores.com/bookcafe
event:etgstores.com/bookcafe/events.html
host:etgstores.com/bookcafe/stvjns/index.html
When you come in the sign-up sheet is on the front of the stage, and that's where you can get on the schedule. We often put the sign-up sheet out around 6:30. We welcome variety and strive to support whatever the sharer is sharing, and we are a family-friendly place and overly violent or sexual references can make too many people uncomfortable and we hope you have other material instead. (thinking as I write this about a few of the many stand-up performers we have hosted).

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Steve ETG
  • Last updated: January 24, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jan 26
  • Saturday, Feb 23
  • Saturday, Mar 30
  • Saturday, Apr 27
  • Saturday, May 25

Search listings near Staten Island, NY.