skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in St. Petersburg, FL

The Iberian Rooster

Old Soul Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 8pm

Hosted by Jason Frilot

475 Central Ave
Saint Petersburg, FL
phone:727-258-8753
venue:iberianrooster.com

Sign up at hostess stand @8

Sign up at the stage after 9

Each performer gets 3 songs or 15 minutes

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Sep 24
  • Monday, Oct 01
  • Monday, Oct 08
  • Monday, Oct 15
  • Monday, Oct 22

St Bart's

phone:727-867-7015
event:meetup.com

DECEMBER 17th OPEN MIC… HOLIDAY PARTY… YOU'RE INVITED! JOIN US… BRINGING GOOD VIBES TO OUR COMMUNITY!

***PLEASE NOTE: NO OPEN MIC ON DEC. 31st… WE WILL START THE NEW YEAR ON JAN. 14th and JAN. 28th continuing everyother Wednesday format.***

POETRY READING & OPEN MIC… WEDNESDAY, DEC. 17th, 2014 COME EARLY TO SIGN IN… NEW FORMAT: ALTERNATING BETWEEN POETY & MUSIC

POT LUCK DINNER AT 6:30 pm BRING A DISH TO SHARE.

WE WILL START PROMPTLY AT 7:30pm

Meet up at ST BARTS… To read your favorite POETRY, tell a STORY , sing a SONG or PLAY your INSTRUMENT… We have a DRUM and PIANO… ORIGINAL POETRY and SONGS featuring our favorite local, published POETS & AUTHORS… Come and be a part of a creative community. See you there.!

DATE: WEDNESDAY, DEC. 17th, 2014

TIME: 6:30pm-9:00pm.

PLACE: ST. BARTHOLOMEW'S EPISCOPAL CHURCH

3747 - 34th STREET SOUTH

ST PETERSBURG, FL 33711

Refreshments will be served. Free will offering.

for more info:(727) 452-2369

CHECK ST .BART'S THRIFT SHOP FOR SPECIAL SALES… OPEN TUES - SAT 10 - 2, FRI TIL 5.

HAPPY HOLIDAYS - WE ARE THANKFUL FOR YOUR SUPPORT

***ALL CHRISTMAS ITEMS & FURNITURE ARE 50% OFF THIS MONTH, WHILE SUPPLIES LAST!***

Peace,

Irene

impavese@aol.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 19
  • Wednesday, Oct 03
  • Wednesday, Oct 17
  • Wednesday, Oct 31
  • Wednesday, Nov 14

Tavern at Bayboro

Open Mike (music, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Dennis and Patrick

121 7th Ave S
St. Petersburg, FL
phone:727-821-1418
venue:thetavernatbayboro.com

Every Wed from 7-10 PM.

Acoustic Guitar and percussion instruments provided

Credits

  • Submitted by Dennis
  • Last updated: May 15

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 19
  • Wednesday, Sep 26
  • Wednesday, Oct 03
  • Wednesday, Oct 10
  • Wednesday, Oct 17

The Queens Head

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Jim Garrett

2501 Central Ave
St Petersburg, FL
phone:727-498-8584
venue:thequeensheadbar.com
host:jimgarrett.com
Bring your talent and jump in or just come enjoy the fun! Everyone is welcome and we get a very talented supportive crowd.

Credits

  • Submitted by Tracy
  • Last updated: June 28

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 20
  • Thursday, Sep 27
  • Thursday, Oct 04
  • Thursday, Oct 11
  • Thursday, Oct 18

InVision Creative Café

phone:727-323-1803
venue:invisioncafe.com
event:facebook.com/events/105140976702177
host:facebook.com/InVisionCreativeCafe

Open Mic @ InVision Cafe is a FREE event!

Music, Comedy, Acapella, Poetry, Spoken Word & More!

Play an instrument? Bring your own, or use one of our guitars or keyboards! Microphones & guitar/amp cables also available.

Starts at 8pm - come early to sign up!

#OpenMic #StandUp #Comedy #LivePerformance #Acapella #SpokenWord #Poetry #Music

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Wildar X
  • Last updated: April 12, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Oct 06
  • Saturday, Oct 20
  • Saturday, Nov 03
  • Saturday, Nov 17
  • Saturday, Dec 01

Brewers Tasting Room

BTR Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Saturday at 7pm

Hosted by Charles Melin

11270 4th Street North
St. Petersburg, FL
phone:727-873-3900
venue:brewerstastingroom.com

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Sep 22
  • Saturday, Sep 29
  • Saturday, Oct 06
  • Saturday, Oct 13
  • Saturday, Oct 20

Search listings near St. Petersburg, FL.