skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Sarasota, FL

Painter's Palate

Open Mike @ Painter's Palate (music, poetry)
Every Sunday at 7pm

Hosted by Ryan

2801 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL
phone:941-355-4620
Cool Asian fusion place with indoor and outdoor seating. Next to Growler's pub.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Apr 22
  • Sunday, Apr 29
  • Sunday, May 06
  • Sunday, May 13
  • Sunday, May 20

Pastry Art

Poetry Open Mic
First Monday of the month at 6pm

Hosted by Cheryl Buchanan, Hashim Todd Pease, Lois Betterton, Steve McAllister, Victor Mephisto Belial Grigorii, Doug Knowlton

1512 Main St
Sarasota, FL
phone:941-955-7545
venue:pastryartbakerycafe.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, May 07
  • Monday, Jun 04
  • Monday, Jul 02
  • Monday, Aug 06
  • Monday, Sep 03

Cock & Bull

Mil music open mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 8pm
975 Cattlemen Rd
Sarasota, FL
venue:facebook.com/event.php?eid=155819444472191
8pm to 11pm

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: July 4, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 23
  • Monday, Apr 30
  • Monday, May 07
  • Monday, May 14
  • Monday, May 21

Munchies 420

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm
6639 superior ave
Sarasota, FL
Every Wednesday 7pm to 10pm

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mil
  • Last updated: February 22, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Apr 25
  • Wednesday, May 02
  • Wednesday, May 09
  • Wednesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 23

The Tea House

Mil music open mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8pm
1869 Fruitville Road
Sarasota, FL
8pm to 11pm

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mil music
  • Last updated: April 7, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 26
  • Thursday, May 03
  • Thursday, May 10
  • Thursday, May 17
  • Thursday, May 24

Search listings near Sarasota, FL.