skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Sarasota, FL

Cock & Bull

Mil music open mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 8pm
975 Cattlemen Rd
Sarasota, FL
venue:facebook.com/event.php?eid=155819444472191
8pm to 11pm

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: July 4, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jan 28
  • Monday, Feb 04
  • Monday, Feb 11
  • Monday, Feb 18
  • Monday, Feb 25

210 Tavern

Open Jam (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Bri Rivera

5045 Fruitville Rd , Suite 169
Sarasota, FL
phone:941-371-0500
Join us for one of the premier open jams in the Sarasota area. Hosted by the phenom known as Bri Rivera, all styles and levels welcome. Drummer, Bass player and numerous guitar players to back you up if you'd like… or go solo or bring your own people! Everyone plays… night ends when you all are done!

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Frank Gangi
  • Last updated: April 25, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jan 23
  • Wednesday, Jan 30
  • Wednesday, Feb 06
  • Wednesday, Feb 13
  • Wednesday, Feb 20

Search listings near Sarasota, FL.