skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Sarasota, FL

Painter's Palate

Open Mike @ Painter's Palate (music, poetry)
Every Sunday at 7pm

Hosted by Ryan

2801 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL
phone:941-355-4620
Cool Asian fusion place with indoor and outdoor seating. Next to Growler's pub.

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Nov 19
  • Sunday, Nov 26
  • Sunday, Dec 03
  • Sunday, Dec 10
  • Sunday, Dec 17

Pastry Art

Poetry Open Mic
First Monday of the month at 6pm

Hosted by Cheryl Buchanan, Hashim Todd Pease, Lois Betterton, Steve McAllister, Victor Mephisto Belial Grigorii, Doug Knowlton

1512 Main St
Sarasota, FL
phone:941-955-7545
venue:pastryartbakerycafe.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Feb 05
  • Monday, Mar 05
  • Monday, Apr 02

Credits

  • Last updated: July 4

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Nov 20
  • Monday, Nov 27
  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18

Munchies 420

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm
6639 superior ave
Sarasota, FL
Every Wednesday 7pm to 10pm

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mil
  • Last updated: February 22

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

The Tea House

Mil music open mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8pm
1869 Fruitville Road
Sarasota, FL
8pm to 11pm

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mil music
  • Last updated: April 7

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 23
  • Thursday, Nov 30
  • Thursday, Dec 07
  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21

Search listings near Sarasota, FL.