skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Santa Monica, CA

Bareburger

Storytelling Audience Spot (music, comedy, poetry)
Second Sunday of the month at 6pm

Hosted by Christopher Korbel

2732 Main Street
Santa Monica, CA
phone:310-392-2122
venue:bareburger.com
host:facebook.com/ChristopherG.Korbel
One person is chosen from the audience to participate at the show to compete for the chance to participate in the Free Range Free For All and a Bareburger Gift Card

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark Turner
  • Last updated: April 19

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Oct 14
  • Sunday, Nov 11
  • Sunday, Dec 09
  • Sunday, Jan 13
  • Sunday, Feb 10

Ma'kai Restaurant & Lounge

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Sami Grisafe

101 Broadway
Santa Monica, CA
phone:310-434-1511
venue:makailounge.com
host:SamiGrisafe.com
Featuring some of LA's best musicians, affordable top-notch cuisine from Master Chef standout, Chef Derrick Fox, and a gorgeous view of the Pacific ocean. All ages.

Credits

  • Last updated: July 5

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 01
  • Monday, Oct 08
  • Monday, Oct 15
  • Monday, Oct 22
  • Monday, Oct 29

Bareburger

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm

Hosted by Justin Wood & Ashley Casanova

2732 Main Street
Santa Monica, CA
phone:310-392-2122
venue:bareburger.com

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 24, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 01
  • Monday, Oct 08
  • Monday, Oct 15
  • Monday, Oct 22
  • Monday, Oct 29

UnUrban Coffeehouse

Open Mike Poetry
Second Thursday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Michael or Deforest

3301 Pico Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA
phone:310-315-0056
venue:unurban.com
We welcoome everyone, all talented people are invited. Unurban has been doing open mike poetry and music for 23 years. Now we are all organic on our pastry and many food choices. We have all organic ice blended drinks and all our water is reverse osmosis(R/O water) yum tastier drinks and Food. Grab the ice blended drink and an organic pastry or great organic sandwiched

Credits

  • Submitted by unurban
  • Last updated: August 28

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 11
  • Thursday, Nov 08
  • Thursday, Dec 13
  • Thursday, Jan 10
  • Thursday, Feb 14

Search listings near Santa Monica, CA.