skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Santa Monica, CA

Bareburger

Storytelling Audience Spot (music, comedy, poetry)
Second Sunday of the month at 6pm

Hosted by Christopher Korbel

2732 Main Street
Santa Monica, CA
phone:310-392-2122
venue:bareburger.com
host:facebook.com/ChristopherG.Korbel
One person is chosen from the audience to participate at the show to compete for the chance to participate in the Free Range Free For All and a Bareburger Gift Card

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark Turner
  • Last updated: April 19

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, May 13
  • Sunday, Jun 10
  • Sunday, Jul 08
  • Sunday, Aug 12
  • Sunday, Sep 09

Bareburger

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm

Hosted by Justin Wood & Ashley Casanova

2732 Main Street
Santa Monica, CA
phone:310-392-2122
venue:bareburger.com

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 24, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 30
  • Monday, May 07
  • Monday, May 14
  • Monday, May 21
  • Monday, May 28

Ma'kai Restaurant & Lounge

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Sami Grisafe

101 Broadway
Santa Monica, CA
phone:310-434-1511
venue:makailounge.com
host:SamiGrisafe.com
Featuring some of LA's best musicians, affordable top-notch cuisine from Master Chef standout, Chef Derrick Fox, and a gorgeous view of the Pacific ocean. All ages.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 4

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 26
  • Thursday, May 03
  • Thursday, May 10
  • Thursday, May 17
  • Thursday, May 24

Search listings near Santa Monica, CA.