skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Norfolk, VA

The Venue at 35th Street

Open Mic Nite (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm
631 W. 35th St
Norfolk, VA
phone:757-324-3729
venue:thevenueon35th.com
Price $3.00

Credits

  • Submitted by Patti Wray
  • Last updated: September 27, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jan 21
  • Monday, Jan 28
  • Monday, Feb 04
  • Monday, Feb 11
  • Monday, Feb 18

757 Creative Space

757 Creative Space After Dark (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Chelsea Smile Morrel

259 Granby Street, Suite 250
Norfolk, VA
phone:678-477-3612
venue:facebook.com/757CreativeSpace

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Ryan Lober
  • Last updated: January 24, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jan 24
  • Thursday, Jan 31
  • Thursday, Feb 07
  • Thursday, Feb 14
  • Thursday, Feb 21

Bean There

venue:beantherecoffeehouse.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by R Jackson
  • Last updated: September 4, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Feb 07
  • Thursday, Mar 07
  • Thursday, Apr 04
  • Thursday, May 02
  • Thursday, Jun 06

Search listings near Norfolk, VA.