skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Lynn, MA

Bent Water Brewing Company

The Bent Water Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 6pm

Hosted by Brian Donnelly

180 Commercial Street
Lynn, MA
phone:781-780-9948
venue:bentwaterbrewing.com
event:bentwaterbrewing.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 2, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Tuesday, Jun 04
  • Tuesday, Jun 11
  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Tuesday, Jun 25

Walnut St Café

Don White's Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Don White

157 Walnut St
Lynn, MA
phone:781-596-1690
venue:walnutstreetcoffeecafe.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Bunny Musto
  • Last updated: March 3, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Tuesday, Jun 04
  • Tuesday, Jun 11
  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Tuesday, Jun 25

Walnut St Café

Speak Up Spoken Word Open Mike
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Tony Toledo

157 Walnut St
Lynn, MA
phone:781-596-1690
venue:walnutstreetcoffeecafe.com
host:TonyToledo.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Tony Toledo
  • Last updated: March 3, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, Jun 05
  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26

Search listings near Lynn, MA.