skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Longmont, CO

KCP Art Gallery

Open Mic/Jam with Tom Kendrot, Jam and Jiggatones (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 6:30pm

Hosted by Tom Kendrot, Jam and Jiggatones

364 Main St.
Longmont, CO
Join in the Jam, or lead the Jam, or have your own personal Jam (-: Bring your instruments and come on down!

Credits

  • Last updated: April 20

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 30
  • Monday, May 07
  • Monday, May 14
  • Monday, May 21
  • Monday, May 28

The Speakeasy

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Brian Rezac

301 Main St
Longmont, CO
phone:720-684-4728
Very cool, intimate room. 3-song sets. But we go late into the night and, if you stay late, you can often get a second set. Must show up to sign up. Sign-up sheet goes out at 7:45, performances start immediately after.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Brian Rezac
  • Last updated: April 18, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 01
  • Tuesday, May 08
  • Tuesday, May 15
  • Tuesday, May 22
  • Tuesday, May 29

Search listings near Longmont, CO.