skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Leesburg, VA

Downtown Saloon

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 9pm

Hosted by David Huber

7 N King St.
Leesburg, VA
phone:703-669-3090
Very laid back crowd and lots of support given if you need it!

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, Jun 05
  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Wednesday, Jun 19

Credits

  • Submitted by David P Mascatello
  • Last updated: February 12

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, May 23
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, Jun 06
  • Thursday, Jun 13
  • Thursday, Jun 20

Search listings near Leesburg, VA.