skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Jamestown, NY

Credits

  • Submitted by Paul Clemente
  • Last updated: March 22

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jun 03
  • Monday, Jun 10
  • Monday, Jun 17
  • Monday, Jun 24
  • Monday, Jul 01

Labyrinth Press Company

phone:716-708-2471
venue:labpressco.com
event:facebook.com/events/1526068847511431/?ti=cl
host:karatesleepover.com
8-10 pm

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Paul Clemente
  • Last updated: January 2, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, Jun 06
  • Thursday, Jun 13
  • Thursday, Jun 20
  • Thursday, Jun 27

Search listings near Jamestown, NY.