skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Fullerton, CA

Max Bloom's Café Noir

phone:714-871-2600
venue:maxbloomscafenoir.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kevin
  • Last updated: June 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Apr 28
  • Sunday, May 26
  • Sunday, Jun 30
  • Sunday, Jul 28
  • Sunday, Aug 25

Max Bloom's Café Noir

phone:714-871-2600
venue:maxbloomscafenoir.com

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 29, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, May 11
  • Saturday, Jun 08
  • Saturday, Jul 13
  • Saturday, Aug 10
  • Saturday, Sep 14

Max Bloom's Café Noir

phone:714-871-2600
venue:maxbloomscafenoir.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kevin
  • Last updated: October 4, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, May 04
  • Saturday, Jun 01
  • Saturday, Jul 06
  • Saturday, Aug 03
  • Saturday, Sep 07

Search listings near Fullerton, CA.