skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Fort Myers, FL

Point Ybel Brewing Company

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Frankie Colt

16120 San Carlos Blvd #4
Fort Myers, FL
phone:239-603-6535
venue:facebook.com/PointYbelBrew
event:facebook.com/frankiecolt

POINT YBEL BREWING CO OPEN MIC NIGHT

every Tuesday 7-10PM

*Bring your own instruments

*all talent welcome

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 01
  • Tuesday, May 08
  • Tuesday, May 15
  • Tuesday, May 22
  • Tuesday, May 29

Kapua Kava Bar

phone:239-208-6603
venue:kapuakavabar.com
host:reflection.band
Join us at the Kapua Kava Bar for an Open Mic. All levels of talent welcome. All genres of music, Poetry/Spoken Word, Comedians. etc.

Credits

  • Submitted by Joe Saba
  • Last updated: November 2, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 09
  • Wednesday, May 23
  • Wednesday, Jun 06
  • Wednesday, Jun 20
  • Wednesday, Jul 04

Old Soul Brewing

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Dead Cat Society

10970 S. Cleveland Ave Suite 402
Fort Myers, FL
phone:239-334-4334
Awesome Craftbeer and times to be had.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by victoria k
  • Last updated: December 16, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 02
  • Wednesday, May 09
  • Wednesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 23
  • Wednesday, May 30

Howl Gallery

Open Mic Night with Frankie Colt (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by Frankie Colt

4160 Cleveland Ave
Fort Myers, FL
phone:239-332-0161
venue:howlgallery.com
host:frankiecolt.com

Open mic night at Howl Gallery every Thursday from 8-11pm

All talent welcome

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 26
  • Thursday, May 03
  • Thursday, May 10
  • Thursday, May 17
  • Thursday, May 24

Bury Me Brewing

venue:facebook.com/burymebrewing
event:facebook.com/burymebrewing
host:facebook.com/frankiecolt

OPEN MIC NIGHT

BURY ME BREWING CO

https://www.facebook.com/burymebrewing/

every Friday 8-11PM

* ORIGINAL MUSIC AND MATERIAL ENCOURAGED!

* ALL TALENT WELCOME

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Apr 27
  • Friday, May 04
  • Friday, May 11
  • Friday, May 18
  • Friday, May 25

Search listings near Fort Myers, FL.