skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Fort Myers, FL

Old Soul Brewing

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Dead Cat Society

10970 S. Cleveland Ave Suite 402
Fort Myers, FL
phone:239-334-4334
Awesome Craftbeer and times to be had.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by victoria k
  • Last updated: December 16, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, Jun 05
  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Wednesday, Jun 19

Kapua Kava Bar

phone:239-208-6603
venue:kapuakavabar.com
host:reflection.band
Join us at the Kapua Kava Bar for an Open Mic. All levels of talent welcome. All genres of music, Poetry/Spoken Word, Comedians. etc.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Joe Saba
  • Last updated: November 2, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, Jun 05
  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jul 03
  • Wednesday, Jul 17

Howl Gallery

Open Mic Night with Frankie Colt (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by Frankie Colt

4160 Cleveland Ave
Fort Myers, FL
phone:239-332-0161
venue:howlgallery.com
host:frankiecolt.com

Open mic night at Howl Gallery every Thursday from 8-11pm

All talent welcome

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, May 23
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, Jun 06
  • Thursday, Jun 13
  • Thursday, Jun 20

Search listings near Fort Myers, FL.