skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Dallas, TX

Chocolate Secrets

OPEN MIC Mondays (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 6pm

Hosted by Michelle Rose Domb

3926 Oak Lawn Avenue
Dallas, TX
phone:214-252-9801
venue:mychocolatesecrets.com
Every Monday. House PA provided. There’s a mic and a barstool… all we need is you! 


This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jun 17
  • Monday, Jun 24
  • Monday, Jul 01
  • Monday, Jul 08
  • Monday, Jul 15

J. Pepe's

Mic Check Tuesday The Jam Session (music, comedy, poetry)
Second and fourth Tuesday of the month at 8:30pm

Hosted by RP Queen

2701 N Stemmons Frwy
Dallas, TX
phone:214-920-9240
venue:jpepesdallas.com
host:facebook.com/profile.php?id=1656096880

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by RP Queen
  • Last updated: June 21, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Tuesday, Jul 09
  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Aug 27

Search listings near Dallas, TX.