skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Boulder, CO

Dannik's Gunbarrel Corner Bar

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 6pm

Hosted by Mark Arroyo

6525 Gunpark Drive
Boulder, CO
phone:303-530-7423
venue:danniks.com
Local musician/soundman/music encyclopedia Mark Arroyo hosts open mic night at Dannik's every Sunday at 6 pm. Musicians, comedians, poets, and generally talented people of all levels are welcome to join.

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 2, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Apr 29
  • Sunday, May 06
  • Sunday, May 13
  • Sunday, May 20
  • Sunday, May 27

KMGLife Inc.

KMG Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
First Monday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Rob

3063 Sterling Circle
Boulder, CO
phone:720-250-9020
venue:kmglife.com
host:facebook.com/goodalienmusic
Sign ups start at 6:30. Each person gets to perform 2 songs, or up to 10 minutes for non-musical acts (maybe more if there's not many sign ups). We can make a high quality recording directly from the sound board for you to take home.

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Rob
  • Last updated: October 2, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, May 07
  • Monday, Jun 04
  • Monday, Jul 02
  • Monday, Aug 06
  • Monday, Sep 03

License No. 1

Open Mic Night at License No. 1 (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 9pm

Hosted by Foxfeather

2115 13th St
Boulder, CO
phone:303-442-4344
venue:license1boulderado.com
host:foxfeathermusic.com
Boulder's newest open mic night! In the heart of downtown, underneath the historical Hotel Boulderado, License No. 1 offers a unique open mic listening environment. Hosted by local songwriters from Foxfeather, all genres of musicians, comedians and poets are encouraged to participate!

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Foxfeather
  • Last updated: October 2, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 30
  • Monday, May 07
  • Monday, May 14
  • Monday, May 21
  • Monday, May 28

VisionQuest Brewery

phone:720-446-9387
venue:visionquestbrewing.com
event:facebook.com/groups/1376051892723011

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 2, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 02
  • Wednesday, May 09
  • Wednesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 23
  • Wednesday, May 30

Gunbarrel Brewing Company

Open Mic Every 4th Thursday (music, comedy, poetry)
Fourth Thursday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by 4TELL (Mark Wridt)

7088 Winchester Circle
Boulder, CO
phone:800-803-5732
venue:gunbarrelbrewing.com
host:4TELLmusic.com
Professional sound provided, PA, 2 SM58s

Credits

  • Submitted by 4Tell
  • Last updated: April 18

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 26
  • Thursday, May 24
  • Thursday, Jun 28
  • Thursday, Jul 26
  • Thursday, Aug 23

Search listings near Boulder, CO.