skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Boulder, CO

Dannik's Gunbarrel Corner Bar

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 6pm

Hosted by Mark Arroyo

6525 Gunpark Drive
Boulder, CO
phone:303-530-7423
venue:danniks.com
Local musician/soundman/music encyclopedia Mark Arroyo hosts open mic night at Dannik's every Sunday at 6 pm. Musicians, comedians, poets, and generally talented people of all levels are welcome to join.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 2

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Nov 26
  • Sunday, Dec 03
  • Sunday, Dec 10
  • Sunday, Dec 17
  • Sunday, Dec 24

Sancho's Boulder Arrow

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm

Hosted by Silent Bear

1325 Broadway
Boulder, CO
venue:facebook.com/Sanchos-Boulder-Arrow-1480932945540510
host:facebook.com/pages/Silent-Bear/159723630749480

7:00pm Sign Up

7:30 Start

15 Minute Sets

Acoustic Format( No Drum Sets)

Bring Your Own Instruments

P.A Provided

* Half off all well drinks and tap Beers for Performers

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Silent Bear
  • Last updated: February 27

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Nov 27
  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25

KMGLife Inc.

KMG Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
First Monday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Rob

3063 Sterling Circle
Boulder, CO
phone:720-250-9020
venue:kmglife.com
host:facebook.com/goodalienmusic
Sign ups start at 6:30. Each person gets to perform 2 songs, or up to 10 minutes for non-musical acts (maybe more if there's not many sign ups). We can make a high quality recording directly from the sound board for you to take home.

Credits

  • Submitted by Rob
  • Last updated: October 2

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Feb 05
  • Monday, Mar 05
  • Monday, Apr 02

License No. 1

Open Mic Night at License No. 1 (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 9pm

Hosted by Foxfeather

2115 13th St
Boulder, CO
phone:303-442-4344
venue:license1boulderado.com
host:foxfeathermusic.com
Boulder's newest open mic night! In the heart of downtown, underneath the historical Hotel Boulderado, License No. 1 offers a unique open mic listening environment. Hosted by local songwriters from Foxfeather, all genres of musicians, comedians and poets are encouraged to participate!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Nov 27
  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25

Credits

  • Last updated: October 2

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

Search listings near Boulder, CO.