skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Boulder, CO

License No. 1

Open Mic Night at License No. 1 (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Foxfeather

2115 13th St
Boulder, CO
phone:303-442-4344
venue:license1boulderado.com
host:foxfeathermusic.com
Boulder's newest open mic night! In the heart of downtown, underneath the historical Hotel Boulderado, License No. 1 offers a unique open mic listening environment. Hosted by local songwriters from Foxfeather, all genres of musicians, comedians and poets are encouraged to participate!

Credits

  • Submitted by Foxfeather
  • Last updated: October 8, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Mar 25
  • Monday, Apr 01
  • Monday, Apr 08
  • Monday, Apr 15
  • Monday, Apr 22

KMGLife Inc.

KMG Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
First Monday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Rob

3063 Sterling Circle
Boulder, CO
phone:720-250-9020
venue:kmglife.com
host:facebook.com/kmgopenmic
Sign up in person, starting at 6:45. Each performer gets 2 songs, or up to 10 minutes (maybe more if there's not many people signed up). We can make a high quality recording directly from the sound board for you to take home. Visit Facebook page for more information.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 01
  • Monday, May 06
  • Monday, Jun 03
  • Monday, Jul 01
  • Monday, Aug 05

VisionQuest Brewery

phone:720-446-9387
venue:visionquestbrewing.com
event:facebook.com/groups/1376051892723011

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 2, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Mar 27
  • Wednesday, Apr 03
  • Wednesday, Apr 10
  • Wednesday, Apr 17
  • Wednesday, Apr 24

Dannik's Gunbarrel Corner Bar

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 6pm

Hosted by Mark Arroyo

6525 Gunpark Drive
Boulder, CO
phone:303-530-7423
venue:danniks.com
Local musician/soundman/music encyclopedia Mark Arroyo hosts open mic night at Dannik's every Sunday at 6 pm. Musicians, comedians, poets, and generally talented people of all levels are welcome to join.

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: September 6, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Mar 27
  • Wednesday, Apr 03
  • Wednesday, Apr 10
  • Wednesday, Apr 17
  • Wednesday, Apr 24

Gunbarrel Brewing Company

Open Mic Every 4th Thursday (music, comedy, poetry)
Fourth Thursday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by 4TELL (Mark Wridt)

7088 Winchester Circle
Boulder, CO
phone:800-803-5732
venue:gunbarrelbrewing.com
host:4TELLmusic.com
Professional sound provided, PA, 2 SM58s

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by 4Tell
  • Last updated: April 18, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Mar 28
  • Thursday, Apr 25
  • Thursday, May 23
  • Thursday, Jun 27
  • Thursday, Jul 25

Search listings near Boulder, CO.