skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Berkeley, CA

MeloMelo Kava Bar

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 8pm
1701 University Avenue
Berkeley, CA
phone:510-900-9316
venue:melomelokavabar.com

Credits

  • Last updated: July 12

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Jan 08
  • Monday, Jan 15

Black Repertory Group Theater

venue:blackrepertorygroup.com
event:blackrepertorygroup.com/speak-easy---open-mic.html

Discover you magic! Express yourself on the hottest Open Mic in the East Bay! See you there!

Doors 7p

Sign Ups 730p

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 13

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09

Search listings near Berkeley, CA.