skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in oakland, CA

Marc 49

Open Mic Mondays (music, comedy, poetry)
Second and fourth Monday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Sarah

4915 Telegraph
Oakland, CA
phone:510-652-2100
venue:marc49.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Sarah
  • Last updated: October 7, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, May 14
  • Monday, May 28
  • Monday, Jun 11
  • Monday, Jun 25
  • Monday, Jul 09

Celestines

Open Mike (comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 9pm

Hosted by Wight Out

8475 Edes Ave.
oakland, CA
host:facebook.com/wightout

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Rose
  • Last updated: February 23, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 26
  • Thursday, May 03
  • Thursday, May 10
  • Thursday, May 17
  • Thursday, May 24

Search listings near oakland, CA.