skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Woodstock, IL

Stage Left Café

phone:815 338-5164
venue:offsquaremusic.org
event:aplacetoshinemusic.com/songwriter-open-mic.html
host:aplacetoshinemusic.com
A Place to Shine Music and Offsquare Music have teamed up to produce an evening of original work by local and regional songwriters, poets and storytellers every month at Stage Left Café. The evening runs from 7:30-10:00pm with artists performing for 10 minute slots. Hosted by Cassandra Vohs-Demann and Keith Johnson. Advance sign-up is required. All levels are welcome.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 8, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Feb 21
  • Thursday, Mar 21
  • Thursday, Apr 18
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Thursday, Jun 20

Unitarian Church

host:firstsaturdaymusic.org

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by andy andrick
  • Last updated: January 4, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Feb 02
  • Saturday, Mar 02
  • Saturday, Apr 06
  • Saturday, May 04
  • Saturday, Jun 01

Search listings near Woodstock, IL.