skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Woodland, CA

Mojo's Lounge & Bar

phone:530-661-0428
venue:mojoskitchen428.com
Only original songs and poetry.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Hal Johnson
  • Last updated: October 28, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Apr 22
  • Sunday, Apr 29
  • Sunday, May 06
  • Sunday, May 13
  • Sunday, May 20

Uvaggio Wine Bar

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm

Hosted by Caliscope

703 Main St
Woodland, CA
venue:uvaggiowinebar.com
21 and Over only

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 22, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 23
  • Monday, Apr 30
  • Monday, May 07
  • Monday, May 14
  • Monday, May 21

Search listings near Woodland, CA.