skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Woodland, CA

Mojo's Lounge & Bar

phone:530-661-0428
venue:mojoskitchen428.com
Only original songs and poetry.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Hal Johnson
  • Last updated: October 28, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Dec 17
  • Sunday, Dec 24
  • Sunday, Dec 31
  • Sunday, Jan 07
  • Sunday, Jan 14

Uvaggio Wine Bar

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm

Hosted by Caliscope

703 Main St
Woodland, CA
venue:uvaggiowinebar.com
21 and Over only

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 22

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Jan 08
  • Monday, Jan 15

Search listings near Woodland, CA.