skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Woodbridge, VA

My BodYoga

venue:mybodyoga.com
event:facebook.com/events/363001654122056/?ti=icl
host:facebook.com/NickSevivasMusic

Open Mic Night!

Every 1st Friday of the month at MyBodYoga.

Come on in and enjoy some coffee or tea in a relaxing, zen atmosphere of the lotus lounge and of course, witness some great talent!

All are welcome! Whatever your talent may be, don’t hesitate to show it off. There is no sign-up required.

If you have any questions, please call/text Nick Sevivas (host) directly at 571-208-8579.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jun 07
  • Friday, Jul 05
  • Friday, Aug 02
  • Friday, Sep 06
  • Friday, Oct 04

Brew Republic Bierwerks

phone:703-594-7950
venue:brewrepublic.beer
event:brewrepublic.beer/events/categories/music/open-mic-night
Join us every Saturday for great beer, tasty food, and an open mic! Music? Poetry? Comedy? Creatively reading Green Eggs and Ham? We’ve got the stage; you bring the talent!

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 5, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jun 01
  • Saturday, Jun 08
  • Saturday, Jun 15
  • Saturday, Jun 22
  • Saturday, Jun 29

Search listings near Woodbridge, VA.