skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Winter Haven, FL

Apple Lounge

Taco Tues/ Open Mic w/LuBeck (music, comedy, poetry)
Second and fourth Tuesday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by LuBeck

2803 Recker Highway
Winter Haven, FL
phone:863-291-0340

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Tuesday, Jul 09
  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Aug 27

Jessies Lounge

Jim and Judy's Big Ass Jam (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Jim and Judy Taylor

118 3rd ST. SW
Winter Haven, FL
phone:863-298-9815
venue:jessieslive.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jim and Judy Taylor
  • Last updated: April 13, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Wednesday, Jul 03
  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Wednesday, Jul 17

Search listings near Winter Haven, FL.