skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Winter Haven, FL

The Pour House Lounge

phone:863-299-5515
event:facebook.com/openjamwithkris
host:openjamwithkris.com
Full back line provided with guitars, drums, bass, amps etc… Videos and Photos provided by Kandi Apple Photography and Videography. Bookings possible.

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kris Smith
  • Last updated: November 17, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 21
  • Tuesday, Nov 28
  • Tuesday, Dec 05
  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19

Jessies Lounge

Jim and Judy's Big Ass Jam (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Jim and Judy Taylor

118 3rd ST. SW
Winter Haven, FL
phone:863-298-9815
venue:jessieslive.com

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jim and Judy Taylor
  • Last updated: April 13

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

Search listings near Winter Haven, FL.