skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Warren, MI

The Dovetail

Open Mic (music, poetry)
Every Sunday at 8pm

Hosted by Steven Stocker

29200 Hoover Rd
Warren, MI
phone:586-576-0317
venue:facebook.com/traceyscafe

Sign up starts around 7:45pm day of, in person.

15 minute / 3 song set.

It’s mostly a singer-songwriter deal, but there are often poets, occasional other music acts (hip-hop, bands, karaoke), and comedians that roll through.

Comedy is allowed but the crowd isn’t always receptive towards it. Feel free to do what you want, but working blue isn’t always the best option if families are attending, which isn’t always the case.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by steven
  • Last updated: March 21, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, May 26
  • Sunday, Jun 02
  • Sunday, Jun 09
  • Sunday, Jun 16
  • Sunday, Jun 23

Tipsy Mcstaggers

phone:586-806-4481
venue:tipsyswarren.com
event:facebook.com/profile.php?id=100034889407644
Sign up starts at 6:00pm.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, Jun 05
  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Wednesday, Jun 19

Search listings near Warren, MI.