skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Wakefield, RI

The Pub in Matunuck

Open Mike (music, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Ted Donovan

907 Matunuck Beach Road
Wakefield, RI
phone:401-284-1901
Sound system provided and supportive musicians available! Burgers and Brew $10 Special every Thursday! Great Staff and Supportive Patrons!

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Ted Donovan
  • Last updated: September 26, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 26
  • Thursday, May 03
  • Thursday, May 10
  • Thursday, May 17
  • Thursday, May 24

Java Madness

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Saturday at 2pm

Hosted by Al Keith

134 Salt Pond Rd
Wakefield, RI
phone:401-788-0088

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Apr 28
  • Saturday, May 05
  • Saturday, May 12
  • Saturday, May 19
  • Saturday, May 26

Search listings near Wakefield, RI.