skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Wakefield, RI

The Pub in Matunuck

Open Mike (music, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Ted Donovan

907 Matunuck Beach Road
Wakefield, RI
phone:401-284-1901
Sound system provided and supportive musicians available! Burgers and Brew $10 Special every Thursday! Great Staff and Supportive Patrons!

Credits

  • Submitted by Ted Donovan
  • Last updated: September 26

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 30
  • Thursday, Dec 07
  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Dec 28

Java Madness

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Saturday at 2pm

Hosted by Al Keith

134 Salt Pond Rd
Wakefield, RI
phone:401-788-0088

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Nov 25
  • Saturday, Dec 02
  • Saturday, Dec 09
  • Saturday, Dec 16
  • Saturday, Dec 23

Search listings near Wakefield, RI.