skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Vero Beach, FL

The Kilted Mermaid

phone:772-569-5533
venue:kiltedmermaid.com
host:LauraRidingJackson.com
Open to poets of all ages and all levels of experience. Three minute recommended time limit per round, no competitions, no judges. Free admission, donations accepted. Poets receive small token of appreciation. Poets are allowed to sell books, CDs, DVDs. For more info: (772)770-2334.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by rymer girl
  • Last updated: October 25, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Oct 28
  • Sunday, Nov 25
  • Sunday, Jan 27
  • Sunday, Feb 24
  • Sunday, Mar 24

The Alibi Pub

Open Mic Saturday night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Saturday at 8pm

Hosted by Peter

2054 11th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL
Open Mic Saturday night at The Alibi Pub. Full-back line provided including drums PA system and instrument amplifiers. Bring your instruments and your drumsticks and come on down and join in on the fun. Poetry and comedy performers are welcomed. Kitchen open for late-night munchies.

Credits

  • Submitted by paul scott
  • Last updated: September 25

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Sep 29
  • Saturday, Oct 06
  • Saturday, Oct 13
  • Saturday, Oct 20
  • Saturday, Oct 27

Search listings near Vero Beach, FL.