skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Sylmar, CA

Tia Chucha's Centro Cultural

phone:818-939-3433
venue:tiachucha.org

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by David Sivits
  • Last updated: February 21, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Mar 01
  • Friday, Mar 15
  • Friday, Apr 05
  • Friday, Apr 19
  • Friday, May 03

Tia Chucha's Centro Cultural

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Second and fourth Friday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Jeffery Martin

13197-A Gladstone Ave
Sylmar, CA
phone:818-939-3433
venue:tiachucha.org

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Feb 22
  • Friday, Mar 08
  • Friday, Mar 22
  • Friday, Apr 12
  • Friday, Apr 26

Search listings near Sylmar, CA.