skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in St. Louis, MO

Howard's in Soulard

phone:314-349-2850
venue:facebook.com/howards.soulard
event:facebook.com/groups/howardsopenmic
host:facebook.com/kim.vrooman
This is a well established Open Mic. We moved from The Shanti in Soulard back in December. We have a new home at Howard's. All artists are welcome. Kids are welcome. Pets on the patio. Come toot your horn with us tonight. If you can't be an athlete, be an athletic supporter.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kim
  • Last updated: August 6, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 25
  • Tuesday, Oct 02
  • Tuesday, Oct 09
  • Tuesday, Oct 16
  • Tuesday, Oct 23

Irish Corner Pub

phone:314-899-0000
venue:irishcornerpub.weebly.com
event:facebook.com/IrishCornerPub
host:facebook.com/pbrussomusic

All are welcome!

First Come, First Serve basis

9pm - 12am

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Phillip Russo
  • Last updated: February 13

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 26
  • Wednesday, Oct 03
  • Wednesday, Oct 10
  • Wednesday, Oct 17
  • Wednesday, Oct 24

The Hartford Café

venue:hartfordcoffeecompany.net
host:hartfordcoffeecompany.net

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Driver Ron
  • Last updated: December 7, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Sep 21
  • Friday, Sep 28
  • Friday, Oct 05
  • Friday, Oct 12
  • Friday, Oct 19

Gezellig

phone:314-833-5532
venue:gezelligstl.com
event:comedyhereshows.com/90-minute-mic
host:comedyhereshows.com
All acts welcome, comedy encouraged. Sign-ups begin at 7 p.m.

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kelsey
  • Last updated: February 6

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Sep 28
  • Friday, Oct 26
  • Friday, Nov 30
  • Friday, Dec 28
  • Friday, Jan 25

Luna Lounge

Luna Lounge Open Mic/Industry Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Friday at 9:30pm

Hosted by Billy Croghan and Daniel Lanier

4561 Gravois
St. Louis, MO

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Billy Croghan
  • Last updated: June 3, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Sep 21
  • Friday, Sep 28
  • Friday, Oct 05
  • Friday, Oct 12
  • Friday, Oct 19

Search listings near St. Louis, MO.