skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in St. Louis, MO

Howard's in Soulard

phone:314-349-2850
venue:facebook.com/howards.soulard
event:facebook.com/groups/howardsopenmic
host:facebook.com/kim.vrooman
This is a well established Open Mic. We moved from The Shanti in Soulard back in December. We have a new home at Howard's. All artists are welcome. Kids are welcome. Pets on the patio. Come toot your horn with us tonight. If you can't be an athlete, be an athletic supporter.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kim
  • Last updated: August 6, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 11
  • Tuesday, Dec 18
  • Tuesday, Dec 25
  • Tuesday, Jan 01
  • Tuesday, Jan 08

Irish Corner Pub

phone:314-899-0000
venue:irishcornerpub.weebly.com
event:facebook.com/IrishCornerPub
host:facebook.com/russomusicworks

All are welcome!

First Come, First Serve basis

Sign up at 8:30, please bring your own instruments. 9pm - close

Credits

  • Submitted by Phillip Russo
  • Last updated: November 8

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 12
  • Wednesday, Dec 19
  • Wednesday, Dec 26
  • Wednesday, Jan 02
  • Wednesday, Jan 09

Gezellig

phone:314-833-5532
venue:gezelligstl.com
event:comedyhereshows.com/90-minute-mic
host:comedyhereshows.com
All acts welcome, comedy encouraged. Sign-ups begin at 7 p.m.

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kelsey
  • Last updated: February 6

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Dec 28
  • Friday, Jan 25
  • Friday, Feb 22
  • Friday, Mar 29
  • Friday, Apr 26

Luna Lounge

Luna Lounge Open Mic/Industry Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Friday at 9:30pm

Hosted by Billy Croghan and Daniel Lanier

4561 Gravois
St. Louis, MO

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Billy Croghan
  • Last updated: June 3, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Dec 14
  • Friday, Dec 21
  • Friday, Dec 28
  • Friday, Jan 04
  • Friday, Jan 11

The Hartford Café

venue:hartfordcoffeecompany.net
host:hartfordcoffeecompany.net

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Driver Ron
  • Last updated: December 7, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Dec 14
  • Friday, Dec 21
  • Friday, Dec 28
  • Friday, Jan 04
  • Friday, Jan 11

Search listings near St. Louis, MO.