skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Springfield, MO

Big Momma's Coffee & Espresso Bar

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Two Wheel Neil

217 E. Commercial St.
Springfield, MO
phone:417-865-9911
venue:bigmommascoffee.com
host:myspace.com/twowheelneil

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Neil Pille
  • Last updated: September 17, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Nov 27
  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25

The Skinny Improv

South St. Comedy (music, comedy, poetry)
Fourth Thursday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Angel Salvador

306 South Ave.
Springfield, MO
phone:417-831-5233
venue:theskinnyimprov.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Crisco Kid
  • Last updated: February 26, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 23
  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 25
  • Thursday, Feb 22
  • Thursday, Mar 22

Search listings near Springfield, MO.