skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Southgate, MI

Penelope's Vintage

Open Mike and Jam Session (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Jack Prime

12219 Dix Toledo Rd
Southgate, MI
phone:313-410-3903
venue:penelopesvintage.net
Open for poetry and music jam session.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by citizenpoet
  • Last updated: August 15, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jan 29
  • Tuesday, Feb 05
  • Tuesday, Feb 12
  • Tuesday, Feb 19
  • Tuesday, Feb 26

Penelope's Venue

phone:313-410-3903
venue:penelopesvenue.com
event:facebook.com/groups/330518327115371/
All poets welcome! It's time to put the downriver area on the map.

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jan 24
  • Thursday, Jan 31
  • Thursday, Feb 07
  • Thursday, Feb 14
  • Thursday, Feb 21

Search listings near Southgate, MI.