skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Snohomish, WA

The Oxford Saloon

phone:360-568-3845
venue:oxfordsaloon.com
event:facebook.com/SchoolOfJam.Wednesday
host:schoolofjam.com

The award winning All ages Open Jam at the Historic Oxford Saloon Snohomish WA… Voted best jam in 2012 by the Washington Blues Society… host band of Teri Wilson gtr, Rick J Bowen-drms , Robert Baker -bass.

Weekly special guests… all ages, all genres, all levels welcome.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Rick J Bowen
  • Last updated: August 10, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Apr 25
  • Wednesday, May 02
  • Wednesday, May 09
  • Wednesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 23

Tim Noah Thumbnail Theater

phone:360-568-9412
venue:thumbnailtheater.com
event:myspace.com/openmiclivesinsnohomish

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Volkert
  • Last updated: July 9, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Apr 27
  • Friday, May 04
  • Friday, May 11
  • Friday, May 18
  • Friday, May 25

Search listings near Snohomish, WA.