skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Sebastopol, CA

Coffee Catz

Third Sunday Poetry Open Mike (music, poetry)
Third Sunday of the month at 12:30pm

Hosted by Sher

6761 Sebastopol Ave.
Sebastopol, CA
phone:707-829-6600
host:lusciouspoetry.typepad.com/sherlianne
Round robin open mike. Listeners welcome. Scent free event.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Sher
  • Last updated: July 23, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Dec 17
  • Sunday, Jan 21
  • Sunday, Feb 18
  • Sunday, Mar 18
  • Sunday, Apr 15

Coffee Catz

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 6:30pm

Hosted by Irene & Michael

6761 Sebastopol Ave.
Sebastopol, CA
phone:707-829-6600

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Irene
  • Last updated: November 1, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Jan 08
  • Monday, Jan 15

Hopmonk Tavern

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Evan

230 Petaluma Ave
Sebastopol, CA
phone:707-829-7300
venue:hopmonk.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Paul Filinson
  • Last updated: February 10, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09

Search listings near Sebastopol, CA.