skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Santa Cruz, CA

Bocci's Cellar

phone:831-427-1795
event:facebook.com/events/568428709963942
host:comedysuplex.com

#PartyAnimalComedyTour bringin' that heat straight off the street. Great line up of comedy starting at 8p SHARP.

The MOST fun you can have at a comedy show… in Santa Cruz… on a Tuesday… at Bocci's Cellar

Line up featured comics for 4/7/15

other Bay Area favorites!

plus locals and other travelling comics!

sign up 730p

show 8p

over by 10p

FREE (tips suggested)

21+

smokers welcome ;)

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 7, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 28
  • Tuesday, Dec 05
  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26

SubRosa: A Community Space

Credits

  • Submitted by Subrosa
  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 07
  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Jan 18
  • Thursday, Feb 01

Search listings near Santa Cruz, CA.