skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Santa Ana, CA

The Gypsy Den

phone:714-835-8840
venue:gypsyden.com
Great open mic, mostly music, some spoken word, no comedy. Simple set up -- 2 mics and a piano. This is a great sounding room for singers. You must buy something to participate. Usually one song, sometimes you get through the list more than once. Be there around 7:30 to sign up. Starts at 8, usually over by 10.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Nov 20
  • Monday, Nov 27
  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18

4th Street Market

venue:facebook.com/orangecountypoetryclub
event:facebook.com/orangecountypoetryclub
Orange County Poetry Club hosts weekly poetry readings on Wednesdays,at 4th Street Market in Santa Ana to promote the reading and enjoyment of poetry. 7-9 PM No obscene language, family environment.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 21, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

Search listings near Santa Ana, CA.