skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in San Luis Obispo, CA

7 Sisters Brewing Company

Open Mic Nite (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 6pm
181 Tank Farm Road
San Luis Obispo, CA
phone:805-868-7133
venue:7sistersbrewing.com

Open mic nite is every Sunday at San Luis Obispo's newest microbrewery! Sign-up for 2-3 song slots is available in person at the brewery or via phone starting at 2pm the same day. Acoustic, 3 mic set-up (not full band) is provided for music, poetry, comedy, etc., as long as it's family-friendly. Kids are encouraged to attend and perform!

In addition to our craft beer, we are proud to offer a delicious food menu made from scratch with local ingredients, including gluten free and vegan options.

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Emily
  • Last updated: October 10, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Sep 30
  • Sunday, Oct 07
  • Sunday, Oct 14
  • Sunday, Oct 21
  • Sunday, Oct 28

Kreuzberg Café

Open Mike (music, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Mitch

685 Higuera St.
San Luis Obispo, CA
venue:kreuzbergcalifornia.com
Original material preferred. Sign up sheet is posted on Monday.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 20, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 26
  • Wednesday, Oct 03
  • Wednesday, Oct 10
  • Wednesday, Oct 17
  • Wednesday, Oct 24

Search listings near San Luis Obispo, CA.