skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in San Antonio, TX

Specht's Store

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 4pm

Hosted by Mike Phelan

112 W Specht Rd.
San Antonio, TX
phone:830-980-7121
venue:spechts.com
host:mvpmusicrafter.com

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mike Phelan
  • Last updated: October 28, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Nov 26
  • Sunday, Dec 03
  • Sunday, Dec 10
  • Sunday, Dec 17
  • Sunday, Dec 24

Garden Tea Lounge @ the Craftiques Mall 2

Open Mic (music, poetry)
Every Other Monday at 6pm

Hosted by Rayah Long

2375 NW Military Highway
San Antonio, TX
phone:210-308-8327
venue:craftiquesmall.com

Open Mic night is held inside of the Craftiques Antiques and Craft Mall located off of NW Military highway (not the Bandera location) which features twilight shopping.

Dinner, Desserts and a variety of artisinal Teas are sold (this a non alcoholic establishment.)

Family Friendly so keep abusive or offensive language to a minimum.

There will be a sign up sheet up front that you can fill out.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Rayah
  • Last updated: May 21, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Nov 27
  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 25
  • Monday, Jan 08
  • Monday, Jan 22

Barnes and Noble

phone:210-325-8122
event:facebook.com/sunpoetssociety

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 28
  • Tuesday, Dec 05
  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26

Olmos Bharmacy

phone:210-822-1188
venue:OlmosRx.com
event:facebook.com/sunpoetssociety
host:rodcarlosstryker.wordpress.com
Sun Poet's Society has been conducting poetry readings around San Antonio for over 20 years. We have 2 sessions with a break in between. Poets must sign up prior to each session. Olmos Pharmacy Diner allows limited freedom of speech. All ages are welcome.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27

Search listings near San Antonio, TX.