skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in San Antonio, TX

Web House Café & Bar

CYPHER n SOUL OPEN MIC (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 9pm

Hosted by Desmond

320 Blanco Road
San Antonio, TX
phone:210-393-1908
venue:facebook.com/Web.House.SATX
Open mic with an open forum come out and express yourself

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jun 30
  • Sunday, Jul 07
  • Sunday, Jul 14
  • Sunday, Jul 21
  • Sunday, Jul 28

Olmos Bharmacy

phone:210-822-1188
venue:OlmosRx.com
event:facebook.com/sunpoetssociety
host:rodcarlosstryker.wordpress.com
Sun Poet's Society has been conducting poetry readings around San Antonio for over 20 years. We have 2 sessions with a break in between. Poets must sign up prior to each session. Olmos Pharmacy Diner allows limited freedom of speech. All ages are welcome.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Wednesday, Jul 03
  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Wednesday, Jul 17
  • Wednesday, Jul 24

Search listings near San Antonio, TX.