skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Roseville, CA

Bunz Sports Pub and Grub

Open Mike (music, poetry)
Every Sunday at 6pm

Hosted by Demetri

311 Judah Street
Roseville, CA
phone:916-786-6655
venue:bunzsportspub.com
Open mike from 6-9 pm, discounted food and drinks for performers.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 22

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Dec 17
  • Sunday, Dec 24
  • Sunday, Dec 31
  • Sunday, Jan 07
  • Sunday, Jan 14

Bar 101 Eats & Drinks

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Grayson

101 Main Street
Roseville, CA
phone:916-774-0505
venue:facebook.com/bar101roseville

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 24, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10
  • Wednesday, Jan 17

Search listings near Roseville, CA.