skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Rochester, MN

Forager Brewing Company

Open Mike (music, poetry)
Every Monday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Tracy Sonnier

1005 6th Street NW
Rochester, MN
phone:507-258-7490
venue:foragerbrewery.com
This is the Old Vikings Lounge Open mic move to a new location . Very well attended . Outdoors if weather allows, Laid back venue , all ages . Sign ups when you show up, but fills up fast .

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Egan
  • Last updated: August 3, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 23
  • Monday, Apr 30
  • Monday, May 07
  • Monday, May 14
  • Monday, May 21

Cafe Steam

phone:507-208-4160
event:facebook.com/cafesteam

Interlude C4 Open Mic has moved to Cafe Steam

7:00 -9:30

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Egan
  • Last updated: October 21, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, May 03
  • Thursday, Jun 07
  • Thursday, Jul 05
  • Thursday, Aug 02
  • Thursday, Sep 06

Search listings near Rochester, MN.