skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Roanoke, VA

Schooners

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Steve Guidus

7226 Williamson Road
Roanoke, VA
phone:540-563-4956
venue:schoonersfamily.com
event:facebook.com/hostedbySteveGuidus
All musicians welcome, professional sound system… solo to full bands… bands should contact/text Steve Guidus at (540)420-0927 or email stevegdss@aol.com for requirements as to set up beforehand… we are mostly acoustic but love it all… besides the Bose PA, I provide guitar and bass amp to use.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 21
  • Tuesday, Nov 28
  • Tuesday, Dec 05
  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19

Bravos Bar & Grill

Open Mike (music, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8:30pm

Hosted by "Poppy D" Productions - David Woodie

3424 Orange Ave.
Roanoke, VA

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by David Woodie
  • Last updated: May 27, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

3rd Street Coffee House

phone:540-309-4707
venue:community.roanoke.com/main.wsi?group_id=25
event:facebook.com/3rd-Street-Coffeehouse-190361914329993
3rd Thursdays are open mic nights from 7-9PM. 1st Thursdays are song circles from 7-9PM.

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 07
  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Jan 18
  • Thursday, Feb 01

Search listings near Roanoke, VA.