skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Reading, PA

Mike's Tavern

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Eric

135 Exeter St.
Reading, PA
phone:610-374-3857

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Eric Horst
  • Last updated: October 11, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Mar 20
  • Wednesday, Mar 27
  • Wednesday, Apr 03
  • Wednesday, Apr 10
  • Wednesday, Apr 17

Goggleworks Center For The Arts

phone:610-301-6194
venue:Goggleworks.org
host:facebook.com/BerksBards
This venue (Goggleworks- http://www.goggleworks.org) is open to all artists who are lyrically original. The sign up will be done on site. The Open Mic is from 6pm-8pm. After a feature Poet, all other Poets will be called up to perform.You can find out more @ www.goggleworks.org/events/berks-bards-poetry

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: July 1, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 04
  • Thursday, May 02
  • Thursday, Jun 06
  • Thursday, Jul 04
  • Thursday, Aug 01

Search listings near Reading, PA.