skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Quakertown, PA

Raven's Nest

Open Mike (music, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Joshua Colon

625 Old Bethlehem Rd
Quakertown, PA
phone:215-536-5369
We have a full band back up and amps or you van bring yours ,all tipes of music,if you sing and dont play thats fine we got you welcoming atmosphere good food great staff plenty of parking space what else could you ask for come come join us

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 17
  • Wednesday, Oct 24
  • Wednesday, Oct 31
  • Wednesday, Nov 07
  • Wednesday, Nov 14

Art Nouveau Galleries

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
First Thursday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Dani Fisher

93 West End Blvd, Suite 105
Quakertown, PA
phone:267-245-1876
PA PRovided. Bring base amp if need be. BYOB/potluck. Email howlinhands@hotmail.com for info.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Dani Fisher
  • Last updated: October 3, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 01
  • Thursday, Dec 06
  • Thursday, Jan 03
  • Thursday, Feb 07
  • Thursday, Mar 07

Search listings near Quakertown, PA.