skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Putnam, CT

The Stomping Ground

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 7pm
132 Main Street
Putnam, CT
phone:860-928-7900
venue:the-stomping-ground.com

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jul 21
  • Sunday, Jul 28
  • Sunday, Aug 04
  • Sunday, Aug 11
  • Sunday, Aug 18

Family Center for Natural Wellness

The Word Affair Open Poetry Share
First Monday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Tianna Mercier

174 Providence Street
Putnam, CT
Please bring your own poetry or your favorite poems of other authors to read in a round robin style open poetry share hosted by Tianna Mercier on the first Monday of every month.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 11

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 05
  • Monday, Sep 02
  • Monday, Oct 07
  • Monday, Nov 04
  • Monday, Dec 02

Search listings near Putnam, CT.