skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Putnam, CT

The Stomping Ground

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 7pm
132 Main Street
Putnam, CT
phone:860-928-7900
venue:the-stomping-ground.com

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, May 26
  • Sunday, Jun 02
  • Sunday, Jun 09
  • Sunday, Jun 16
  • Sunday, Jun 23

Family Center for Natural Wellness

The Word Affair Open Poetry Share
First Monday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Tianna Mercier

174 Providence Street
Putnam, CT
Please bring your own poetry or your favorite poems of other authors to read in a round robin style open poetry share hosted by Tianna Mercier on the first Monday of every month.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 11

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jun 03
  • Monday, Jul 01
  • Monday, Aug 05
  • Monday, Sep 02
  • Monday, Oct 07

Search listings near Putnam, CT.