skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Prescott Valley, AZ

Clayote Studios

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 4pm

Hosted by Dani Fisher

8198 E. Spouse #2
Prescott Valley, AZ
phone:610-823-3742
venue:clayotestudios.com
host:clayotestudios.com

All ages and abilities.

Other dates and performances TBA.

Grand opening Sunday September 25th!

Clayotestudios.com

Call ahead to see if it's acoustic or with PA, as it depends on each host.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Dani Fisher
  • Last updated: October 3, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Nov 26
  • Sunday, Dec 03
  • Sunday, Dec 10
  • Sunday, Dec 17
  • Sunday, Dec 24

Clayote Studios

phone:610-823-3742
venue:clayotestudios.com
host:clayotestudios.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 14, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 23
  • Thursday, Nov 30
  • Thursday, Dec 07
  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21

Search listings near Prescott Valley, AZ.