skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Piermont, NY

Turning Point

phone:845-359-1089
venue:turningpointcafe.com
event:lohudcomedy.com
host:lohudcomedy.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Adam Oliensis
  • Last updated: February 11, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jan 21
  • Monday, Feb 04
  • Monday, Feb 18
  • Monday, Mar 04
  • Monday, Mar 18

Rivertown Taphouse

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 6:30pm

Hosted by Justin O'Leary

5 Roundhouse Road
Piermont, NY
phone:845-848-2923
venue:rivertowntaphouse.com

Bring Your Own Instruments. PA System and Microphones

provided. No percussion or drums. Sorry Drummers :(

Sign in sheet. First come first served order.

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jan 23
  • Wednesday, Jan 30
  • Wednesday, Feb 06
  • Wednesday, Feb 13
  • Wednesday, Feb 20

Pier 701 Restaurant & Bar

phone:845-848-2550
venue:pier701ny.com
event:facebook.com/Pier-701-Thursday-Open-Mic-Night-515786428832728
host:steevrichter.com

(Starting Dec. 6th, 2018)

This is a very laid back and supportive open mic in a beautiful location on the Hudson River. There is a full backline (including keys) and an accomplished house band. Bring sheet music if you'd like. Covers welcome and originals encouraged!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jan 24
  • Thursday, Jan 31
  • Thursday, Feb 07
  • Thursday, Feb 14
  • Thursday, Feb 21

Search listings near Piermont, NY.