skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Peterborough, NH

Harlow's Pub

Lou's Open-Mic-A-Go-Go (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 9:30pm

Hosted by Lou Eastman

3 School Street
Peterborough, NH
phone:603-924-6365
venue:harlowspub.com
host:atonalmuse.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 12
  • Wednesday, Dec 19
  • Wednesday, Dec 26
  • Wednesday, Jan 02
  • Wednesday, Jan 09

Peterborough Unitarian Universalist Church

Parish Hall Open Stage (music, comedy, poetry)
First Friday of the month at 7:30pm September-June

Hosted by Jack Kid

25 Main St.
Peterborough, NH

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jack Kid
  • Last updated: April 3

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jan 04
  • Friday, Feb 01
  • Friday, Mar 01
  • Friday, Apr 05
  • Friday, May 03

Peterborough United Methodist Church

Open Mike Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Third Friday of the month at 7pm
43 Concord St
Peterborough, NH
phone:603-924-4294
venue:peterboroughumc.org

Join the young and the young at heart and share your passion with music, poetry, and more!

PUMC will be hosting an open mic night the 3rd Friday of each month beginning in April, the fun starts at 7 pm.

All ages welcome but children must be accompanied by an adult.

Family-friendly selections appropriate for all ages, please. This is a non-religious event.

NO cover charge.

Coffee and snacks will be available with a good will donation, proceeds to benefit Imagine No Malaria.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 4, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Dec 21
  • Friday, Jan 18
  • Friday, Feb 15
  • Friday, Mar 15
  • Friday, Apr 19

Search listings near Peterborough, NH.