skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Orlando, FL

Mission Kitchen

Set It Off (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Other Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by The LBL Collective

1322 25th Street
Orlando, FL
phone:407-399-2415
event:instagram.com/_luxmafia
Set It Off Open Mic is a judgement free zone giving artists a platform to showcase their talent. Musicians, comedians, poets, etc are all welcome!! An open mic experience you won't forget. Sign Up @ 7PM, showtime 7:30

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Feb 27
  • Wednesday, Mar 13
  • Wednesday, Mar 27
  • Wednesday, Apr 10
  • Wednesday, Apr 24

Wylie's Pub

phone:321-800-6060
venue:facebook.com/wyliespub
event:facebook.com/events/1980730408816350/?active_tab=about

Wylie's Pub is starting a WEEKLY OPEN MIC NIGHT!

Every Wednesday Night Beginning Jan. 10th!

Hosted by Chris Erwin

Sign up begins at 7:30pm - Bring your talents to the Wylie's stage!

Musicians, Singers, Rappers, Comedians, Poets, Magicians, Solo/Duo Acts, etc. WELCOME!

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 8, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Feb 27
  • Wednesday, Mar 06
  • Wednesday, Mar 13
  • Wednesday, Mar 20
  • Wednesday, Mar 27

Roque Pub

phone:407-985-3778
venue:roguepuborlando.com
event:facebook.com/homegrownopenmic
host:roquepuborlando.com
All genres welcome. Homegrown Open Mic is held at Roque Pub every Thursday. Sign up is at 8p, and the performances begin at 8:30p

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Roque Pub
  • Last updated: January 30, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Feb 28
  • Thursday, Mar 07
  • Thursday, Mar 14
  • Thursday, Mar 21
  • Thursday, Mar 28

Search listings near Orlando, FL.