skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Oconomowoc, WI

Maxim's Depot in Oconomowoc

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Other Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Mike Aspan

115 East Collins Street
Oconomowoc, WI

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 25, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 05
  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jul 03
  • Wednesday, Jul 17
  • Wednesday, Jul 31

Maxim's Depot in Oconomowoc

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Other Saturday at 7pm

Hosted by Tucker Shepherd

115 East Collins Street
Oconomowoc, WI

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 9, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jun 01
  • Saturday, Jun 15
  • Saturday, Jun 29
  • Saturday, Jul 13
  • Saturday, Jul 27

Search listings near Oconomowoc, WI.