skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Oaklyn, NJ

Studio Luloo

phone:856-858-4444
venue:facebook.com/studioluloo

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark Lipko
  • Last updated: April 15, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 09
  • Tuesday, Jan 23
  • Tuesday, Feb 06

RMac's Publick House

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 9pm

Hosted by Rich Varevice

110 N. White Horse Pike
Oaklyn, NJ
A very open and free open mic night. Musicians, Poets, Comedians, Storytellers, all are welcome. Sign-ups begin at 8:30, but feel free to show up at your leisure. It technically ends at Midnight, but we keep it going until everyone has had a chance to perform.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10

Search listings near Oaklyn, NJ.