skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Newport News, VA

Aromas

phone:757-240-4650
venue:aromasworld.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Karishma Jani
  • Last updated: April 5, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Sep 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 08
  • Tuesday, Nov 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 10

J.R. Crickets NNVA

Word of Mouth Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by BLKMND

14501 Warwick Blvd, Suite A
Newport News, VA
phone:757-369-3335
This is a free event. We welcome all forms of art. Food and drinks specials will be from 7pm-9pm and open mic will from 8pm-11pm.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Aug 15
  • Thursday, Aug 22

Search listings near Newport News, VA.