skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Newark, DE

Argilla Brewing Company at Pietro's Pizza

phone:302-731-8200
venue:argillabrewing.com
host:facebook.com/soulshineacoustic
Sign ups will be available at 5pm. Originals welcomed!! Full bands welcomed but call first to see if house kit is available. 15 mins or 3 songs unless you are killing it of course.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Nov 19
  • Sunday, Nov 26
  • Sunday, Dec 03
  • Sunday, Dec 10
  • Sunday, Dec 17

McCully's

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Dave, Anthony and Jack

136 Astro Shopping Center
Newark, DE
venue:facebook.com/pages/Mccullys/1171525529538637

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jack
  • Last updated: August 24, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 21
  • Tuesday, Nov 28
  • Tuesday, Dec 05
  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19

Search listings near Newark, DE.