skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Muskegon, MI

Hennessey's Irish Pub

phone:231-728-3333
venue:hennessyspub.com

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 19, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 23
  • Thursday, Nov 30
  • Thursday, Dec 07
  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21

Unity Of Muskegon

venue:unitymuskegon.org
event:facebook.com/groups/738977796124135

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: September 6, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Dec 02
  • Saturday, Jan 06
  • Saturday, Feb 03
  • Saturday, Mar 03
  • Saturday, Apr 07

Search listings near Muskegon, MI.