skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Milwaukee, WI

Bremen Café

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 10pm
901 E. Clark St.
Milwaukee, WI
phone:414-431-1932
venue:bremencafe.com

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Rob Reid
  • Last updated: April 16, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jan 28
  • Monday, Feb 04
  • Monday, Feb 11
  • Monday, Feb 18
  • Monday, Feb 25

The Miramar Theatre

Tuesday open mic acoustic/comedy/poetry (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7:30pm
2844 N Oakland Ave.
Milwaukee, WI
phone:414-967-0302
venue:themiramartheatre.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jan 29
  • Tuesday, Feb 05
  • Tuesday, Feb 12
  • Tuesday, Feb 19
  • Tuesday, Feb 26

The Wicked Hop

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Brendan Cleary

345 North Broadway
Milwaukee, WI
phone:414-223-0345
venue:thewickedhop.com

Sign Up @ 7:30

Begins @ 8 -midnight

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Brendan Cleary
  • Last updated: October 4, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jan 23
  • Wednesday, Jan 30
  • Wednesday, Feb 06
  • Wednesday, Feb 13
  • Wednesday, Feb 20

Search listings near Milwaukee, WI.