skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Manchester, NH

The Shaskeen

Open Miketon (music, poetry)
Every Monday at 9:30pm

Hosted by Miketon

909 Elm St.
Manchester, NH
phone:603-625-0246
venue:theshaskeen.com
You can sign up in person or call ahead.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Miketon
  • Last updated: October 18, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jan 21
  • Monday, Jan 28
  • Monday, Feb 04
  • Monday, Feb 11
  • Monday, Feb 18

Penuche's Music Hall

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 9pm

Hosted by Jed Rosen and Mark Aleo

1087 Elm Street
Manchester, NH
phone:603-206-5599
venue:penuchesmusichall.com
Open Mic open to everyone. Jed and Mark can back you up on guitar mandolin upright bass and banjo if you’d like.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 10

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jan 23
  • Wednesday, Jan 30
  • Wednesday, Feb 06
  • Wednesday, Feb 13
  • Wednesday, Feb 20

Search listings near Manchester, NH.